Monday, December 7, 2015

Pre Release Blitz: Sketch by Laramie Briscoe 12/16

blitz (2).png
A Tattoo Artist - A Husband - An Alpha Male Who Makes No Excuses
Release Date: January 21, 2016

Barnes & Noble:

 My name is Devin, but everybody calls me Sketch. I opened my own tattoo shop two years ago, and I’ve finally gotten to the point where I’m going to be able to give my wife everything she’s ever wanted. I’m going to be able to take time off and spend a day a week with her. In fact, tonight, I stopped and grabbed some wine, got her flowers, and those chocolates she likes. What I wasn’t prepared for was to be met at the front door by her carrying her shit out. She loves me, but she’s not in love with me anymore. What kind of bullshit excuse is that? I’ve left her alone too often, I’ve been completely focused on one goal, and apparently she’s sick of waiting. So here I stand. Half the man I was, pissed as fuck, because while I was busy making a better life for us, she was under the impression I was leaving her lonely. I know one day she’ll see what I’ve been doing has been for us, and when that day comes… She can damn well come crawling back to me. *****This is a full-length stand alone romance with no cliffhanger!*****   Add it to your TBR lists on Goodreads: teaser3.png   
 For a sneak peak of the Prologue & Chapter 1:!stand-alone/c2ba     teaser-6.png  

Laramie Briscoe is the best-selling author of the Heaven Hill Series & the Rockin' Country Series. Since self-publishing her first book in May of 2013, Laramie Briscoe has published over 10 books. She's appeared on the Top 100 Bestselling E-books Lists on iBooks, Amazon Kindle, Kobo, and Barnes & Noble. She's been called "a very young Maya Banks" (Amazon reviewer) and her books have been accused of being "sexy, family-oriented, romances with heart". When she's not writing alpha males who seriously love their women, she loves spending time with friends, reading, and marathoning shows on her DVR. Married to her high school sweetheart, Laramie lives in Bowling Green, KY with her husband (the Travel Coordinator) and a sometimes crazy cat named Beau. 

   LARAMIE’S BOOKS Find all Laramie’s books here:
The Heaven Hill Series
Meant To Be
Out of Darkness
Losing Control
Worth the Battle
Dirty Little Secret
Second Chance Love
Rough Patch
Beginning of Forever
Home Free
The Rockin’ Country Series
Only The Beginning
One Day at A Time
The Price of Love
Full Circle
Hard To Love
The Red Bird Trail Trilogy
Stand-Alone Romance
  Social Media Links Website: 
2 x$25 Amazon giftcards (open internationally) and a signed copy of SKETCH (US only)
Direct link Embed link <a href="" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="e3541f2d1" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_70c5y4j7">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a> <script src="//"></script>

No comments:

Post a Comment